Category: Modern Furniture

Nina Cho’s New Mirror Series Asks You to Contemplate Infinity, NBD – Sight Unseen

Posted by Souda
Follow Souda on Tumblr

Von Iron Tables by Morten & Jonas for Souda – https://soudasouda.com/collections/von-iron-tables

Sass Side Table by MPGMB for Souda – https://soudasouda.com/products/sass-side-table-set-of-3

Pen Brick by DDQ for Souda – https://soudasouda.com/products/pen-brick-copper

Kawa Porcelain Series from Luft Tanaka Studio. Photo by Courtney Reagor – https://www.lufttanaka.com/

Profile Chair by Knauf & Brown for Souda – https://soudasouda.com/products/profile-chair-black-natural

Kreten Side Table by Isaac Friedman-Heiman for Souda – https://soudasouda.com/collections/kreten-concrete-side-end-tables

Signal Arm Sconce by Shaun Kasperbauer for Souda – https://soudasouda.com/collections/signal-arm-sconce

Echo Sconce by Shaun Kasperbauer for Souda – https://soudasouda.com/collections/echo-lighting-series

Strut Shelving System by Shaun Kasperbauer & Luft Tanaka for Souda – https://soudasouda.com/collections/strut-shelving-system