Category: lighting

Regular

Dana Pendant Light Clusters by Luis Arrivillaga for Souda – https://soudasouda.com/products/dana-pendant-light-clusters

Regular

Kreten Candelabra designed by Isaac Friedman-Heiman for Souda – https://soudasouda.com/products/kreten-candelabra

Regular

Signal Floor Lamp designed by Shaun Kasperbauer for Souda – https://soudasouda.com/collections/signal-series

Regular

Kawa Porcelain Series from Luft Tanaka Studio. Photo by Courtney Reagor – https://www.lufttanaka.com/

Regular

Von Iron Tables by Morten & Jonas for Souda – https://soudasouda.com/collections/von-iron-tables

Regular

Kawa Dish from Luft Tanaka Studio – https://www.lufttanaka.com/

Regular

Kreten Side Table by Isaac Friedman-Heiman – Photo by Courtney Reagor – https://soudasouda.com/collections/kreten-side-tables

Regular

Echo 3 Sconce by Shaun Kasperbauer for Souda – https://soudasouda.com/products/echo-3-sconce-brass

Regular

Pen Brick by DDQ for Souda – https://soudasouda.com/products/pen-brick-copper

Regular

Signal Arm Sconce by Shaun Kasperbauer for Souda – https://soudasouda.com/collections/signal-arm-sconce